Layout changes in PuresEngage site are restored
After I logged in Knowledge Network takes me to PureCloud page. I change my site to PureEngage and change the page layout.
These changes are not saved, and restored when I
1- logout and login
2- Visit other product pages(PureCloud, PureConne...